Association Villa « Le Lac » Le Corbusier

From 1st January 2013, the museum is managed by the
Association Villa « Le Lac » Le Corbusier

Members of Honour

Erling Mandelmann Photographer

René Burri 

Bruno Reichlin Architect
Arthur Rüegg Architect
Jean-Louis Cohen Historian of 20th century architecture and urbanism


Gaston Barman       President 
Stefano Stoll Vice-President
Alexander Harbaugh Secretary
Big-Game Treasurer  
Georges Charotton Technical advisor


Patrick Moser       Art historian and museologist 


Subscribe to the Association
Download the General Conditions of subscription (PDF).